

NOMINATION FORM LEO WAAIJERS AWARD 2024		
Name(s) of nominees		
Contact details (in case of a group, please provide contact details of all group members)		
Description Open Science initiative		
Other information: who else can we approach to get information about the Open Science initiative?		
Name of submitter nomination		
Submitter's contact details		

Other comments	
Procedure	The jury consists of Saskia Woutersen-Windhouwer (UvA), Hubert Krekels (WUR) and Maurits van der Graaf (Pleiade). The nominees
	will be approached by one of the jury members. Submissions can be made until 1 September at the latest to ukb@uu.nl.
	The jury will announce a first selection of nominations in mid- September. The Award will be presented on 22 October at the Open
	Science Festival in Maastricht. The award consists of a memento. The prize winner will be widely communicated.